CONTACT US

We are available to help answer any questions you might have about your HOA! Not sure who to contact? Fill out the form below and we will help point you in the right direction and have your manager contact to you.

Success! Message received. We will get back to you shortly!

Main Office Phone   336-378-1778

Fax   336-230-1821 

Hours:  Monday-Thursday 9am - 5pm

               Friday 9am - 12pm

Physical Address

1110-A Dover Road, Greensboro, NC 27408

Mailing Address

PO Box 9336, Greensboro, NC 27429

Homeowners Association Property Managers

Megan Cooke                           Megan@PrestigeManagement.biz                      336-378-1778 ext 105

Jeanne Gillenwater                  Jeanne@PrestigeManagement.biz                      336-378-1778 ext 101

Bren Knox                                 Bren@PrestigeManagement.biz                          336-378-1778 ext 109

Andrew Shannon                     Andrew@PrestigeManagement.biz                      336-378-1778 ext 106

Teresa Shannon                       Teresa@PrestigeManagement.biz                        336-378-1778 ext 107

Administrative and Accounting

Connie Suggs, Front Desk                      PMG@PrestigeManagement.biz                336-378-1778, ext 100

Susan Carpenter, Collections                Susan@PrestigeManagement.biz              336-378-1778 ext 102

Debbie Walter                                          Debbie@PrestigeManagement.biz            336-378-1778 ext 103

Sherina Woodson                                    Sherina@PrestigeManagement.biz           336-378-1778 ext 104

 

STAY IN THE LOOP!

SIGN UP FOR EMAILS FROM YOUR HOA

UPLOAD A FILE