CONTACT US

Main Office Phone   336-378-1778

Fax                                336-230-1821 

Hours:  Monday-Thursday 9am - 5pm

               Friday 9am - 12pm

Physical Address

1110-A Dover Road, Greensboro, NC 27408

Mailing Address

PO Box 9336, Greensboro, NC 27429

 

Homeowners Association Property Managers

Megan Cooke                     Megan@PrestigeManagement.biz                      336-378-1778 ext 105

Jeanne Gillenwater            Jeanne@PrestigeManagement.biz                      336-378-1778 ext 101

Bren Knox                           Bren@PrestigeManagement.biz                          336-378-1778 ext 109

Andrew Shannon              Andrew@PrestigeManagement.biz                      336-378-1778 ext 106

Teresa Shannon                Teresa@PrestigeManagement.biz                        336-378-1778 ext 107

Zack Taylor                         Zack@PrestigeManagement.biz                           336-378-1778 ext 109

 

Apartment Managers

Tara Gilbert      Tara@PrestigeManagement.biz     336-310-1997

Administrative and Accounting

Connie Suggs, Front Desk                      PMG@PrestigeManagement.biz                336-378-1778, ext 100

Susan Carpenter, Collections                Susan@PrestigeManagement.biz              336-378-1778 ext 102

Debbie Walter                                          Debbie@PrestigeManagement.biz            336-378-1778 ext 103

Sherina Woodson                                    Sherina@PrestigeManagement.biz           336-378-1778 ext 104